The FEA-RP International Relations Committee (CRInt FEA-RP) was established in 2006 with the purpose of assisting the Dean in the internationalization process of the school.

The current International Relations Committee is led by Prof. Dr. Roberto Guena de Oliveira, and its members are:


Representatives for the Business Administration Department

Prof. Dr. João Luiz Passador (term from 11/11/2019 to 10/11/2021 )

Alternate: Profa. Dra. Claudia Souza Passador (term from 11/11/2019 to 10/11/2021)


Representatives for the Economics Department

Prof. Dr. Roberto Guena de Oliveira - Director of the CRInt FEA-RP (term from 15/05/2020 to 14/05/2022)

Alternate: Prof. Dr. Ricardo Luis Chaves Feijó (term from 15/05/2020 to 14/05/2022)


Representatives for the Accounting Department

Profa. Dra. Solange Garcia dos Reis - Vice Presidente da CRInt FEA-RP (term from 13/10/2021 to 12/10/2023)

Alternate: Prof. Dr. Claudio de Souza Miranda (term from 13/10/2021 to 12/10/2023)


Undergraduate Students’ Representatives

João von Montfort Kling (term from 15/12/2020 to 14/12/2021)

Alternate: Catarina Conceição Aparecida de Lucena Aguiar (term from 15/12/2020 to 14/12/2021)


Graduate Students’ Representatives

Natália Munari Pagan - (term from 10/08/2020 to 09/08/2021)

Alternate: Karina Munari Pagan - (term from 10/08/2020 to 09/08/2021)


Representatives for the Technical Administrative Staff

Valeria Degani

Alternate: Paulo Roberto Torres Júnior


Director of International Relations Committee

Prof. Dr. Roberto Guena de Oliveira

Address: Av. Bandeirantes, 3900, sala 42, Bl. B2, Ribeirão Preto, SP, CEP: 14040-905

Phone: +55 16 3315 4969